Vibeizm’s September Beatport Chart

Vibeizm’s September Chart hits a sixth consecutive feature on Beatport! Featured on the Electro House page, it features some of Vibeizm’s biggest spins of the month including tracks from xKore, Koven, Zomboy, Tim Ismag, Dirk Monkey, Inja, ANiMAL and of course, Vibeizm.

1) xKore – Everybody Rock
2) Roughmath – Squeeze
3) Getter ft Inja – Psycho
4) Dirt Monkey ft Anna Yvette – Hurt So Good (Metaphase Remix)
5) Tim Ismag – BAM! (Tha New Team Remix)
6) Vibeizm ft Lisa Hart – Taking Back Control (Instrumental Mix)
7) Teknian – Ruff (Koven Remix)
8) Grim Glitch – Grafting (We Bang Remix)
9) Zomboy – Vancouver Beatdown
10) Vibeizm – F**k You (ANiMAL & Bioviolence Remix)

To view the chart visit:

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts