Vibeizm’s July Mix

Vibeizm‘s July Mix (slightly late), finally hits soundcloud for an EPIC FREE DOWNLOAD.

This 30 minute mix covers all bass genres with fresh, cutting edge tracks from all over the scene, some well known, some hidden gems. Expect to hear the likes of Skrillex, Porter Robinson, Knife Party, Major Lazer, Dream, Tim Ismag, Reid Speed, xKore and more!!!


1. Banvox – Hands Up
2. The Chillers – Dead Monster (xKore Remix)
3. Skrillex & Wolfgang Gartner – The Devil’s Den
4. Porter Robinson – Unison (Knife Party Remix)
5. Miii – The Hardware Anthem
6. Teknian – Guns
7. Major Lazer feat. The Partysquad – Original Don (Helicopter Showdown Remix)
8. Dream & Archie Cane – Who Cares
9. Reid Speed & FS – Instant Replay (Revolvr Remix)
10. China Fox – Go Slow (Invigilators Remix)
11. Skrillex feat. Sirah – Kyoto
12. Skream feat. Sam Frank – Anticipate (Netsky Remix)
13. Figure – Must Destroy
14. Tim Ismag – Shanghai Flight (Quartus Saul Remix)
15. Björk – Crystalline (Current Value Remix)

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts