Bass City: Dubstep – Electro – Drum & Bass [ANNOUNCED]

BassDeVision presents the first of the “Bass City” series featuring the instrumental mix of Vibeizm‘s brand new collaboration with Flux Pavilion & Doctor P – Superbad vocalist Lisa Hart. An album project designed to bring you the best bass music from all around the world in a multi-genre crossbreed of everything dubstep, electro, bassline and drum ‘n bass. Featuring tracks from the likes of Vibeizm, ANiMAL, Bare Noize, Divine X, Cut & Splice, Fonzerelli and more.

Release Date: Monday 17th September 2012.
Available at: iTunes, Beatport, Juno, TrackItDown, 7Digital

Pre-Order Now from iTunes

1) Anton Neumark Ft Edge – Power Of Fire (Re-Zone Remix)
2) Fonzerelli Ft Digital Glitter – Feel The Love (Michael McCrum Remix)
3) Cut & Splice – The Predator (Original Mix)
4) Vision Control – One Shit Wonder (Cut & Splice Mix)
5) Fonzerelli – Dreamin’ (Of A Hot Summers Night) (Bare Noize Remix)
6) Vibeizm V Yer Man – F**k You (ANiMAL & Bioviolence Remix)
7) Vibeizm ft Ellenyi – Keep It Real (Instrumental Mix)
8) Divine X – Divisions Of The Mind (Original Mix)
9) Cut & Splice – Old Skool Nu Skool Vol.3 (Original Mix)
10) Dominatorz – Why Can’t We Live Together? (Urban Soul Selective Remix)

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts